Music Night Snowshoe Tour
4 Hours | Age 16+

Music Night Snowshoe Tour

  • 4 Hours | Age 16+

Music Night Tour

Just as it has been done for decades, snowshoe through a snowy forest by headlamp to enjoy a warm fire, live music, delicious food, good company and a dance or two in this idyllic mountain setting at the Hollyburn Lodge Music Night.

Music Night Menu

  • Appetizers (veggie platter with hummus, spanakopitas, wings, natchos)
  • Hot apple cider, coffee, tea or hot chocolate
  • Beer, wine and other menu items are available at an additional cost

Music Night Prices

2018/19                                               Individual Groups (20+)
Age 13+ $79 $63.20

Music Night Times

2018/19 Day Program Times Check In TIme
Music Night Tour Sat Jan 12 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Jan 19 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Jan 26 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Feb 2 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Feb 9 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Feb 16 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Feb 23 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Mar 2 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Mar 9 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Mar 16 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm
Sat Mar 23 5:30pm - 9:30pm 5pm

The Fine Print

  • All programs must be pre-booked and paid in full to guarantee spaces.
  • No cancellations or transfers are permitted on the day of your program.
  • Cancellations with 24 notice will be permitted to rebook or will receive the value of the program on a Cypress Bucks Gift Card.
  • All refunds to regularly scheduled programs are subject to a $10 per person admin fee.
  • Changes to custom programs & private lessons are subject to a $25 admin fee.
  • Cypress reserves the right to change or cancel programs or alter pricing without notice.
  • Always visit the Nordic Conditions page or call the Snowphone (604-926-5612) for daily operating hours and updated conditions before heading up the mountain.
  • Prices are in Canadian Dollars. Taxes are not included.