Links

Partners

 


Molson Coors Canada

Molson Coors Canada is a leading brewer delivering extraordinary brands that delight Canadian beer drinkers. It brews, markets and sells a portfolio of leading premium brands such as Coors Light, Molson Canadian, Rickard's, and Pilsner across Canada. In addition to focusing on these well-known brands, Molson Coors is also committed to beer drinkers, and delivering innovation and new ideas that excite them. Over the last few years, Molson has brought new products like Coors Light Iced T, Molson Canadian 67 and Molson Canadian 67 Sublime to the market to respond to beer drinkers' needs and wants. For more information on Molson Coors Brewing Company visit the company's website, molsoncoors.com.

   

BMW Group Canada – Official Vehicle of Cypress Mountain

BMW Group Canada, based in Richmond Hill, Ontario, distributes & markets BMW luxury performance automobiles, Sports Activity Vehicles, Motorcycles, and MINI vehicles in Canada. BMW Group Financial Services Canada is a division of BMW Group Canada and offers retail financing and leasing programs and protection products on new and pre-owned BMW and MINI automobiles, as well as retail financing for new and pre-owned BMW Motorcycles. A total network of 44 BMW automobile retail centres, 20 BMW motorcycle retailers, and 29 MINI retailers, all independently owned and operated, represents the BMW Group Canada across the country.

   


 

The Metro Vancouver - Official Free Daily Newspaper of Cypress Mountain

Metro is Canada’s most read national daily newspaper brand and the first national daily to publish in both official languages.

Metro targets YAMs (youthful, active, metropolitans) through traditional newsprint, online and mobile platforms as well as through proprietary iPhone, iPad and Android apps. Metro brings relevant daily updates and unique global inspiration at the right time and in the right format to enhance the YAMs quality of life.

   


 

Coca-Cola - Official Non-Alcoholic Beverage Partner of Cypress Mountain

Coca Cola strives to refresh the world, inspire moments of optimism and happiness, create value and make a difference.
 

   

Granville Island Brewing - Official Beer of Cypress Mountain

In 1984 something happened that forever changed the local beer industry: Granville Island Brewing opened the doors to Canada’s first microbrewery. And in doing so, we opened hearts and minds to a whole new beer drinking experience.

In celebration of our heritage, we name each new GIB beer after iconic Vancouver locations that embody the West Coast lifestyle.  It’s Good to Be Here!

   

Red Bull - Energy Drink Partner of Cypress Mountain

Inspired by functional drinks from the Far East, Dietrich Mateschitz founded Red Bull in the mid 1980's. Today Red Bull is available in more than 165 countries and more than 35 billion cans of Red Bull have been consumed so far!

   

KIND Healthy Snacks - Official Healthy Snack of Cypress Mountain

Ingredients you can see & pronounce!

KIND believes if you can’t pronounce an ingredient, it shouldn’t go into your body. Actually, it shouldn’t even go into your pantry. That’s why all KIND Healthy Snacks are made from all-natural whole nuts, fruits and whole grains. No secret ingredients and absolutely nothing artificial here. Just a delicious way of getting your body essential nutrients like fiber, protein and antioxidants (to name a few) and are gluten/wheat/GMO free.

   

West Vancouver Chamber of Commerce Community Partner

The West Vancouver Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to promoting, enhancing and facilitating all forms of business in our community.

 

Sister Ski Areas - Boyne Resorts - Visit www.boyneresorts.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clubs



 

nid%3D20206%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dnone


Other Friends:

Adventure Smart - http://www.adventuresmart.ca/

BC Parks - http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/bcparks/index.html

Bataleon - http://www.bataleon.com/

Beaver Wax - http://www.beaverwax.com/

The Boardroom - http://boardroomshop.com/store/

Bonfire - http://bonfiresnowboarding.com/

Canada West Ski Areas Association - http://www.cwsaa.org

Canadian Avalanche Centre - http://www.avalanche.ca

Canadian Cancer Society - http://www.cancer.ca

Coastal Riders - http://www.coastalriders.com/cstl/

Comor Sports - http://www.comorsports.com

Dakine - http://ca.dakine.com/

Different Bikes - http://www.differentbikes.ca

District of West Vancouver - http://westvancouver.ca

Go2 The Resource for people in Tourism - http://www.go2hr.ca

Griffins Boxing - http://www.griffinsboxing.com

Hollyburn Heritage Society - http://www.hollyburnheritagesociety.ca

North Shore Ski and Board - http://www.northshoreskiandboard.com

North Shore Rescue - http://www.northshorerescue.com

Hitch N Gear - http://www.hitchngear.com

Skullcandy - http://ca.skullcandy.com/

Stan’s Pizza Joint - http://www.stanspizzajoint.com

Vancouver’s North Shore Tourism - http://vancouversnorthshore.com

West Coast Sports - http://www.westcoastsports.ca

West Vancouver Chamber of Commerce - http://www.westvanchamber.com